fbpx
Politics Foreign Affairs Culture We're Hiring

The American Conservative

 @amconmag
 The American Conservative
Contact: letters@theamericanconservative.com
Customer service: CustomerService@theamericanconservative.com

For subscription information, go here.

Editor, Magazine

Helen Andrews
handrews@theamericanconservative.com

Managing Editor

Micah Meadowcroft
mmeadowcroft@theamericanconservative.com

Editor-at-Large

Daniel McCarthy

Senior Editors

Rod Dreher
 @roddreher

Associate Editor

Declan Leary
dleary@theamericanconservative.com

Assistant Editor

John Hirschauer

jhirschauer@theamericanconservative.com

Staff Reporter

Bradley Devlin

bdevlin@theamericanconservative.com

Editorial Fellow

Carmel Richardson

crichardson@theamericanconservative.com

Writers-at-Large

Andrew J. Bacevich

Douglas Macgregor

Contributing Editors

Wick Allison+, Sohrab Ahmari, W. James Antle III, Doug Bandow, James Bovard, Ted Galen Carpenter, Jonathan Coppage, John R. Coyne Jr., Patrick Deneen, Michael Desch, Richard Gamble, Ryan Girdusky, Samuel Goldman, Paul Gottfried, Freddy Gray, Leon Hadar, Peter Hitchens, Philip Jenkins, Bill Kauffman, Christopher Layne, Eric Margolis, Lewis McCrary, Robert W. Merry, Curt Mills, Gracy Olmstead, James Pinkerton, Sheldon Richman, Matthew Schmitz, Jordan Michael Smith, R.J. Stove, Eve Tushnet, Peter Van Buren, Matthew Walther, Thomas E. Woods Jr.

Publisher

Jon Basil Utley+

Publishing Consultant

Ronald E. Burr

Founding Editors

Patrick J. Buchanan

Scott McConnell

Taki Theodoracopulos

The American Ideas Institute

The American Conservative is published by The American Ideas Institute, a nonprofit, non-partisan 501(c)(3) organization based in Washington, D.C.