Masthead

The American Conservative

@amconmag
Facebook
Contact: letters@theamericanconservative.com

For subscription information and inquiries, go here.

Editor
Daniel McCarthy
202-955-3600
dmccarthy@amconmag.com
@ToryAnarchist


Executive Editor
Maisie Allison
mallison@theamericanconservative.com
@maisieallison

National Editor
Benjamin Schwarz
bschwarz@theamericanconservative.com


Associate Editors
Jonathan Coppage
202-955-3600
jcoppage@theamericanconservative.com
@joncoppage

Gracy Olmstead
202-955-3600
golmstead@theamericanconservative.com
@gracyolmstead

Editorial Fellow
Catherine Addington
202-955-3600
caddington@theamericanconservative.com
@caddington11


Letters to the Editor / Of Note
letters@theamericanconservative.com


Senior Contributors
Rod Dreher
@roddreher

Scott Galupo
@ScottGalupo

Samuel Goldman
@swgoldman

Daniel Larison
@DanielLarison

Noah Millman

Editorial Assistants
Nathaniel Shames
Blake Adams

 


President/CEO
Jeremy Beer

Publisher
Jon Basil Utley

Publishing Consultant
Ronald E. Burr
703-893-3632
rburr@amconmag.com

Founders
Patrick J. Buchanan
Scott McConnell
Taki Theodoracopulos

The American Conservative is published by The American Ideas Institute, a nonprofit, non-partisan 501(3)(c) organization based in Washington, D.C.